/ Tech News

Enlarge / Neon emoji and animoji images accompanied the invites to press. Liveblog starts in: View Liveblog At 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 5pm GMT) on Monday, June 3, 2019, Apple will host its “special event”—or as we’ve long called it, the keynote—to kick off the 2019 Worldwide Developers Conference. In front of an audience of press …